These are the covers for my Blight series. I like how they turned out – very atmospheric. I am not sure when the books will be ready – i have written and re-written Blight so many times and After Blight is only about 3/4 done. Yeah – I know that I need to get back to work on book 2 of Darkness Comes – and book 2 and 3 of the Stone Passion series and Demon’s Blood – which I have 2 1/2 chapters written. I just enjoy making book covers so much and I spend WAAAAY too much time on them, staying up way too late and making a ton of different covers with slight variations to HUGE variations. I am also limited by windows paint and HP photo editing software; if I had photoshop I am sure that I would create hundreds of covers for each book and i would get no writing done at all. So it’s good that my tools are limited. Apparently I like bright, bold colors…. It’s a little weird since the books are a little dark.

